HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 11 JULY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM (THROUGH V.C.)	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	After No.1 (THROUGH V.C.)	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
6	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
7	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)